Stellenbosch University (SU) online Application 2025

Stellenbosch University (SU) online applications for 2025 academic,are now open for students who wish to pursue their studies at SU.The online application is open for both undergraduate and postgraduate students who wish to pursue their studies at Stellenbosch University.


The University of Stellenbosch has 5 main campuses offering courses in ten faculties.

Stellenbosch University (SU) Campuses

  • Main Campus found in Stellenbosch
  • Medicine and Health Sciences Campus found in Tygerberg
  • Military Sciences Campus based in Saldanha
  • Economic and Management Sciences Campus  located in Bellville Park
  • Ukwanda Rural Clinic School found in Worcester

SU Faculties

SU Application closing dates

1 April: Applications open for undergraduate programmes.
1 July: Applications open for financial assistance at Stellenbosch University.
31 July:  Closing date for undergraduate programmes and residence applications.
30 September: Applications close for Stellenbosch University financial assistance.
26 JanuaryApplications close for Diplomas in Public Accountability (School of Public Leadership

Stellenbosch University offers wide range of courses in their ten faculties

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *